About us - Our Council

Meet the members of our team behind PWTAG

PWTAG's income comes from membership subscriptions and from the sale of Swimming Pool Water. The core funding traditionally supplied by Sport England was withdrawn in 2005 and has not been replaced. PWTAG welcomes sponsorship towards research costs. The annual membership subscription is currently £2,274.

Simon BENTON

Simon.Benton@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Drinking Water Inspectorate

Dave BOSHER

dave.bosher@hotmail.co.uk

Charered Insitute of Building Services Engineers

Janice CALVERT

CHAIR

Royal Society of Chemistry

admin@pwtag.org.uk

Stephen CARDER

steve.carder@totalpool.co.uk

TREASURER

British Association for Chemical Specialities

Rachel CHALMERS

Rachel.Chalmers@wales.nhs.uk

Public Heath Wales

Sarah DACK

Sarah.Dack@phe.gov.uk

Public Health England

Colin Day

c.day@tintometer.com

Tintometer

Tom DEVIN

tdevin@devin-consulting.com

Institute of Engineers of Ireland

Malcolm DUNNE

malcolm.Dunne@nuffieldhealth.com

Nuffield Health

Stephen ELLIX

Ellix.stephen@prominent.co.uk VICE-CHAIR - INDUSTRY FORUM

Prominent Fluid Controls

Howard GOSLING

howard@poolandspaadvice.co.uk

Swimming Pool and Allied Trades Association (SPATA)

Luke GRIFFITHS

Luke.Griffiths@safetytrainingawards.co.uk

STA

Brian GUTHRIE

EDITOR

guthrie@pwtag.org

Chris Hayes

BISHTA Ltd

chrishayes@bishta.co.uk

Rob JOHNSTON

Rob.Johnston@phe.gov.uk

Public Health England

Richard LAMBURN

richard.lamburn@swimming.org

Swim England

John V LEE

johnvlee@leegionella.co.uk

TECHNICAL ADVISOR

The Water Management Society

Susanne LEE

susannelee@leegionella.co.uk

Royal Society for Public Health

Ian NICKS

iannicks@btinternet.com

Institute of Swimming

Robert PHILLIPS

info@sensitivewatersolutions.co.uk

Swimming Teachers Association

Ralph RILEY

TECHNICAL ADVISOR

ralphriley@mac.com

Mike SHUFF

info@palmacademy.co.uk

PALM Academy Ltd

Frank THOMAS

MEDICAL ADVISOR

Frank.thomas@blueyonder.co.uk

Craig VALENTINE

Simon WHITTINGHAM

simon.whittingham@ftleisure.co.uk CHAIR - INDUSTRY FORUM

FT Leisure